## Friends of the Eckhart Public Library, Inc. Annual Meeting Assembly Room | Main Library March 25, 2025 | 6:30pm

## PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

President - Steven Graber

1st Vice President - Anna Muckenfuss

2nd Vice President - Robert Johnson

Treasurer - Tammy Althouse

Secretary - Jenny Kobiela-Mondor

Members-at-Large

David Hines
Patricia Kobiela
Aaron Rice

Nominations may also be made from the floor.

